HR One Group, an established talent search company

In 2008, founder, Charlotte Peters launched her recruitment company. She was convinced that her background in sales management & HR would eventually thrive best in offering niche recruitment services to life science companies. Passionate about science, she focused on the pharmaceutical industry, MedTech and health care.

Today, HR One Group is an established talent search company, with strong roots and and a pragmatic approach towards candidates and companies. We are down to earth and straight forward in our communication. We are willing to gain quick hands-on knowledge of the drivers in your industry. We love working with people!

The team is diverse in background and strongly aligned in terms of work ethics. The projects we manage are meticulously carried out, within short timelines.

hronegroup team charlotte peters

Charlotte Peters

Founder

charlotte.peters@hronegroup.com
+32 485 409 993

Connect with Charlotte

hronegroup team sofie paeps

Sofie Paeps

Managing Director

sofie.paeps@hronegroup.com
+32 478 93 15 11

Connect with Sofie

hronegroup team mathieu staes

Mathieu Staes

Business Development Manager

mathieu.staes@hronegroup.com
+32 478 62 63 15

Connect with Mathieu

hronegroup team leonie dewallens

Leonie Dewallens

Executive Search Consultant

Leonie.dewallens@hronegroup.com
+32 474 04 64 24

Connect with Leonie

hronegroup team hanne van gorp

Hanne van Gorp

Executive Search Consultant

hanne.vangorp@hronegroup.com
+32 478 84 84 39

Connect with Hanne

hronegroup team tina phan ngoc

Tina Phan-Ngoc

Executive Search Consultant

tina.phan@hronegroup.com
+32 486 603 666

Connect with Tina

hronegroup team sania zuberi

Sania Zuberi

Executive Search Consultant

sania.zuberi@hronegroup.com
+32 485 27 12 02

Connect with Sania

hronegroup team looking for you

Become part of the team!

Get in touch

info@hronegroup.com
+32 16 29 78 31

 

How can we help

Drop by for
coffee