Who We Are

We love
working
with people

 

In 2008, founder, Charlotte Peters launched her recruitment company. She was convinced that her background in sales management & HR would eventually thrive best in offering niche recruitment services to life science companies. Passionate about science, she focused on the pharmaceutical industry, MedTech and health care.

Today, HR One Group is an established talent search company, with strong roots and and a pragmatic approach towards candidates and companies. We are down to earth and straight forward in our communication. We are willing to gain quick hands-on knowledge of the drivers in your industry. We love working with people!

The team is diverse in background and strongly aligned in terms of work ethics. The projects we manage are meticulously carried out, within short timelines.

Imke Selleslach
Executive Search Consultant

imke.selleslach@hronegroup.com
+32 479 30 59 84

Connect with Imke

Sofie Paeps
Managing Director

sofie.paeps@hronegroup.com
+32 478 93 15 11

Connect with Sofie

Juliette Alsberge
Executive Search Consultant

juliette.alsberge@hronegroup.com
+32 471 09 21 89

Connect with Juliette

Charlotte Peters
Founder

charlotte.peters@hronegroup.com
+ 65 9119 6410

Connect with Charlotte

Charline Claesen
Executive Search Consultant

charline.claesen@hronegroup.com
+32 476 44 22 17

Connect with Charline

Imke Aerts
Executive Search Consultant

imke.aerts@hronegroup.com
+32 472 83 58 22

Connect with Imke

HOW WE CAN HELP

Drop by for
coffee